“Jolted Awake From a Winter Dream” Special Program Livestream and what to expect

The upcoming livestream event will unveil significant details about the eagerly anticipated “Jolted Awake From a Winter Dream” update for the turn-based game Honkai: Star Rail. The Version 1.4 update livestream will bring a host of exciting new features, such as quests, characters, events, in-game rewards, and cosmetics.

Furthermore, players can anticipate the introduction of more powerful characters with unique elements. Exciting events will also be part of the update. This article will provide an in-depth look at all the changes coming in Version 1.4.

Honkai Star Rail Version 1.4 Livestream release date and time

To accommodate players in different time zones, here’s an easy-to-follow timetable for the official Special Program revealing Honkai Star Rail version 1.4 on September 29th at 19:30 (UTC+8). The schedule has been adjusted for different continents.

Asia

  • China Standard Time – 7:30 pm (UTC +8) September 29, 2023

Europe

  • Eastern European Time – 2:30 pm (UTC +3) September 29, 2023
  • Central European Time – 1:30 pm (UTC +2) September 29, 2023
  • British Summer Time – 12:30 pm (UTC +1) September 29, 2023

America

  • North America – 7:30 AM (UTC -4) September 29, 2023
  • South America – 8:30 AM (UTC -3) September 29, 2023

Africa

  • Gulf Standard Time – 3:30 pm (UTC +4) September 29, 2023
  • West Africa Time – 12:30 pm (UTC +1): September 29, 2023

Australia

  • Standard Time – 9:30 pm (UTC +10) September 29, 2023

Keep in mind that the times mentioned are based on the provided UTC+8 release time. It’s important to adjust these times to your specific time zone in your region, as this compilation provides a general overview.

The official Honkai: Star Rail Twitter account has shared the precise schedule for the Version 1.4 live stream. Players are urged to stay connected to make sure they catch the special program and stay updated on vital information about the upcoming patch.

Honkai Star Rail Version 1.4 expected updates

Players are eagerly looking forward to the next Honkai Star Rail update, hoping it lives up to their quality standards. They are excitedly awaiting the livestream announcement of exciting new content to keep the game’s momentum going strong since its launch.

Version 1.4 New Character Banners

The upcoming release of Honkai Star Rail 1.4 is bringing some exciting new additions that players have been eagerly waiting for. Among them are the highly anticipated characters Jingliu and Topaz, who first caught players’ attention in the version 1.3 story quests, revealing crucial details about the ongoing game storyline. Additionally, the update will introduce Guinaifen, a 4-star character.

Another exciting revelation is that Jingliu is voiced by a famous YouTube singer. Jingliu and Topaz are expected to have unique gameplay mechanics, while Guinaifen will provide players with a valuable option for teams focusing on damage over time (DoT) with her burn mechanic and fire element abilities. Leaks about the version 1.4 banner order suggest that Jingliu will be released in the first half of the patch, followed by Topaz in the second half, with Guinaifen also appearing in the second half of version 1.4.

Honkai Star Rail 1.4 banners
Image via HoYoverse

You can trust this information as it comes directly from the official Star Rail character website. On the website, Jingliu, Topaz, and Guinaifen are listed as “coming soon,” and they are expected to be featured as hosts for an upcoming livestream event. According to the details provided on the website, Jingliu is classified as a Destruction-type character with the Ice element.

Topaz is described as a Fire Type Follow-up character associated with The Hunt Path. Guinaifen, another Fire-type character, is anticipated to be one of the best 4-star character choices for a DoT Kafka team. Players are eagerly awaiting the launch of Version 1.4 to have the opportunity to obtain these exciting new characters.

Version 1.4 March 7th Skin

Dimbreath, a reputable source for Honkai Star Rail leaks, has tweeted about an upcoming skin for March 7th. The addition of cosmetics is an exciting feature in version 1.4, with March 7th being the first character to receive a character skin.

honkai star rail march 7th follow up attack
Image via HoYoverse

This news has sparked enthusiasm among players, who are looking forward to enhancing their March 7th character’s appearance with this new cosmetic option. This exciting development is in the works and is expected to be officially released in conjunction with the highly anticipated version 1.4 update.

Version 1.4 New Belobog Map

Version 1.4 is introducing a fresh gaming experience with the inclusion of a new Belobog map. According to a recent leak from the Honkai Star Rail community, this update will center around the region of Belobog. Players can expect to explore two distinct maps located within Belobog, specifically in Jarilo-VI.

Honkai Star Rail Belobog Map
Image via HoYoverse

Notably, these maps are expected to play a significant role in the introduction of the highly anticipated 5-star character, Topaz. This exciting addition to the game’s world promises to bring fresh challenges and adventures for players to take on the new content of version 1.4.

Redeem Codes

During the live stream event, players can expect to get redemption codes, which is a common practice in HoYoverse game streams. As seen in other games, these codes are likely to be shared during the Special Program part of the stream. It’s important for players to keep a lookout for these chances and make sure to grab the rewards when they’re available, as they usually have a limited time window.

Honkai Star Rail Beginners Guide | Honkai Star Rail Relics Guide | Honkai Star Rail Character Progression Guide | Honkai Star Rail Banners Guide | Honkai Star Rail Reroll Guide | Honkai Star Rail Redeem Codes

What are your thoughts about Honkai Star Rail Version 1.4 update special program live stream? Let us know in the comments below!

For more Mobile Gaming news and updates, join our WhatsApp groupTelegram Group, or Discord server. Also, follow us on InstagramTwitter, and Google News for quick updates.

Leave a Comment